| Author |  | 
      
        | Gekonauak IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 10 May 2006
 Posts: 1595
 | 
          in response to the actual subject of this post.
           | Posted: 29 October 2007 at 10:29am | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  
 The FTS would be able to be played against the stack, but the C10 would not go anywhere.
 
 Immune is immune. And, I always side with an Entity.
 | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  | 
        | Eaglepreacher IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 21 December 2003
 Location: United States
 Posts: 573
 | 
          so the stack goes to the discard pile and the C10 floats in space without being an automaton.. hmmmm
           | Posted: 29 October 2007 at 1:17pm | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  | 
        | Gekonauak IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 10 May 2006
 Posts: 1595
 | 
          That is how I would rule it.
           | Posted: 29 October 2007 at 1:44pm | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  
 Again, as it has been said in the past, I am entity biased.
 | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  |