| Author |  | 
      
        | Gekonauak IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 10 May 2006
 Posts: 1595
 | 
          Isn't there some errata that states their damage is structural?
           | Posted: 02 July 2009 at 8:47am | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  | 
        | Lobo IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 04 July 2007
 Location: United States
 Posts: 533
 | 
          -I would respectfully suggest that the M3 Phase Rats have the same errata for their one damage point per turn. Makes no sense to show them eating supplies and able to go through walls and only hit the shields. Logic would dictate that if a rat is actually on the ship, they've handled that whole shield problem (which are, traditionally, outside the ship).
           | Posted: 02 July 2009 at 9:30am | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  
 I suppose this would require a time machine, though.
 
 Lobo, who is now errata-ing those two cards
 
 | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  | 
        | Gekonauak IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 10 May 2006
 Posts: 1595
 | 
          whoa, the phase rats definately, I am asking if we actually did errata the TAT, not stating that they should be structural.
           | Posted: 02 July 2009 at 9:45am | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  |