| Author |  | 
      
        | Lobo IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 04 July 2007
 Location: United States
 Posts: 533
 | 
          -To function the way Galactus wanted, i would be more comfortable ruling in his favor if the first card rule used the term "terrain stack" instead of "terrain". As this card does not protect the terrain, the card rule does not seem to take into account the possibility of more than one base in play on the subject terrain.
           | Posted: 15 August 2009 at 7:58pm | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  
 The words on the card, thus the rules, seem to indicate no reaction fire could occur until the terrain card itself was a target. I'd say no dice on firing if the target is the other base. This is a game of house rules at present, though, so to each their own.
 
 And, as an aside, i don't play any games with anyone that throws "major hissy fits"...that's my schtick...
 
 Lobo
 
 | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  | 
        | Gekonauak IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 10 May 2006
 Posts: 1595
 | 
          No, the B1 does not get to fire.
           | Posted: 17 August 2009 at 8:12am | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  | 
        | Eaglepreacher IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 21 December 2003
 Location: United States
 Posts: 573
 | 
          at first thought I would say it does not get to fire.
           | Posted: 20 August 2009 at 2:44pm | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  | 
        | MogwaiSC IRC
 
  
 
 Joined: 20 January 2004
 Location: United States
 Posts: 903
 | 
          
           | Posted: 22 August 2009 at 5:14pm | IP Logged |   |  
           | 
 |  
| Gekonauak wrote: 
 
    
    | 
      
       | No, the B1 does not get to fire. |  |  |  
 Thanks; that's what I said.
 | 
       
        | Back to Top |     | 
       
       
        |  |